Invited Lectures Workshops Training by Speaker and Guest Visitor

September 19, 2015	
Prof. Roop Khar	Ex-Dean & Faculty, Jamia Hamdard, University

January 21, 2014	
Mr. Harpreet Singh Tuteja	Senior Marketing, Cadila Laboratory

January 28, 2014	
Prof. Vinod Rangari	Guru Ghasidas Central University, Bilaspur
Prof. Shailendra Saraf	In-charge Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy of Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla
	University, Raipur
Dr. Manju Singh	Assistant Professor, Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla University, Raipur

February 27, 2014	
Mr. P.K. Trivedi	General Manager of District industry & Business cell, Raipur

May 3, 2014	
Mr. Fazil	Raipur

May 2014	
Prof. C. Balaji	IIT Chennai

October, 2014	
Dr. Panna Graziand	Associate Professor, Psychiatric Institute, University of ILLNOIS, Chicago
Prof. Sitesh Chander Bachar	Department of Pharmacy, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh
Prof. R.S. Gaud	Dean, School of Pharmacy Technology, Mangement, NMIMS
Dr. Paul Wansia Heng	Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics, Department of Pharmacy,
	National University of Singapore, Singapore
Dr. Pulok Mukherjee	Director, School of Natural product, Jadavpur University, Kalkata
Prof. Shailendra Saraf	Professor, Ex – Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy of Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla
	University, Raipur

August 3, 2013	
Mr. Prafful Dave	Director, Screen Institute of India, Pune
Dr. Rita Banerjee	Scientist F, Department of Science & Technology, Govt. of India, New
	Delhi
Dr. Suhel Parvez	Associate Professor, Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi
Dr. Sawanlata Saraf	Dean & Director, Faculty of Pharmacy of Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla
	University, Raipur
Prof. M.M. Hambarde	Director, CGCOST, Raipur
Mr. B.K. Sarkar	Managing Director, Parker Robinsons Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Subhash Mandal	Chairman, Indian Regulatory affairs,
Dr. Prakash Itankar	Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences RTM, Nagpur

December 25, 2014	
Mr. Pawan Choudhary	Managing Director of Vygon

February 6, 2013	
Prof. B. Suresh	President, Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi

March 16, 2013	
Dr. Chanchal deep Kaur	Associate Professor, Rawatpura Sarkar Institute of Pharmacy, Kumhari
Dr. Md. Ajjauddin	Associate Professor, Rungta College of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Dr. Vivekanand Mandal	Asst. Professor, Guru Ghasidas Central University, Bilaspur
Dr. Girish Chandel	Associate Professor, Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya

March 21, 2013	
Dr. K.C. Gupta	Indian Institute of Technology, Lucknow
Dr. S. P. Vyas	HOD, Department of Pharmaceutical Science, Dr. Hari Shankar Gour
	University, Sagar
Prof. Shailendra Saraf	Director, Faculty of Pharmacy of Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla University,
	Raipur
Prof. (Mrs.) Swarnlalta Saraf	Professor, IOP, Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla University, Raipur

September 7, 2013	
Dr. Ashok Kumar	Oncologist & Radiologist, Hyderabad

September 30, 2013	
Dr. Sanjay Daharwal	Assistant Professor, Faculty of Pharmacy of Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla
	University, Raipur

October 22, 2013	
Prof. S. S. Handa	Punjab University
Prof. (Mrs.) Swarnlalta Saraf	In-charge Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy of Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla
	University, Raipur
Dr. Preeti Suresh	Associate Professor, Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla University, Raipur

January 14, 2012	
Dr. Ashok Dubey	Registrar CSVTU
Dr. Subhash Pandey	Sr. Vice President (Corporate) Glenmark Pharmaceuticals, Mumbai.
Mr. Devendra Kumar Dewanagn	(Formulation & research) from Dr. Reddy's Laboratory, Hyderabad
Prof. Shailendra Saraf	Incharge Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy of Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla
	University, Raipur
Prof. M.M. Hambarde	Director General of Chhattisgarh Council of Science & Technology
Dr. Ranabir Chanda	Professor, Bengal School of Technology, Kolkata (WB)

February 22, 2012	
Mr. Lakshya Kumar	Motivation Lecture

May 6, 2012	
Mr. K. Subramaniam (IFS)	Secretary to Chief Minister, Commissioner Food Adminstration
	Controller Drug Administration Chhattisgarh
Prof. Shailendra Saraf	Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy of Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla University,
	Raipur
Prof. (Mrs.) Swarnlalta Saraf	Professor, IOP, Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla University, Raipur

May 7, 2012	
Dr. Supratim Ray	Prof. Dr. B.C. Roy College of Pharmacy & Allied Science, Durgapur
	(West Bengal)
May 8, 2012	
Dr. Biplab Kumar Day	Principal, Department of Pharmacy, Assam Down Town University,
	Guwahati
Dr. Partho Pratim Roy	Asst. Professor, Guru Ghasidas Central University, Bilaspur
Dr. (Mrs.) Preeti K. Suresh	Reader, IOP, Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla University, Raipur
May 9, 2012	
Dr. Lokesh Kumar Dubey	Scientist, Institute of Bio-sources Department, Imphal
Mr. Rajesh Awasthi	Aromatic oil, Chhattisgarh
Prof. Santosh Kumar Mahapatra	Gyatri College of Pharmacy, Sambalpur
May 17, 2012	
Dr. Rajiv K Rai	Group Leader, Research & Development, Dabur, India
September 14, 2012	
Dr. S. P. Vyas	Professor & Dean, Dr. Hari Singh Gour University, Sagar
December 22, 2012	
1	1

MD Medicine

Dr. Ajay Sahay